Columbia County Forward Foundation

About Us

The inaugural class of Leadership Columbia County, the Class of 2010, formed the Columbia County Forward Foundation to make grants eligible to community organizations for projects that benefit and better the community. The Foundation makes grants to organizations that rely on dues or voluntary contributions as well as tax-supported organizations, with preference given to the former. Grants may not be used for normal operating expenses. The Columbia County Forward Foundation is a 501c(3) not-for-profit organization.

Board Members Include:

Casey Cliatt - Chair  
Jonathan Crawford - Vice Chair 
Jeremy Young - Secretary  
Adam Williams - Treasurer 
Adam Beckum - Past Chair 
Scott Johnson - Chair Emeritus

Members at Large: 
Liz Putnam      
Jenifer Davis           
Rhonda Banks
Craig Archer
Lee Ann Meyer
Jeremie Freck
Website Builder